QR-code
SOPHY

Conventional critical illness plans covering hundreds of medical conditions can be overwhelming when it comes to making decisions for your protection needs. Hence, introducing to you SOPHY, a yearly renewable1 critical illness plan with not only easy-to-understand body-system-based coverages, but also future-proof that leap beyond the covered multifarious CI conditions commonly defined today. With SOPHY, you can get covered for diseases that are not yet discovered today!

Key Benefits:

Critical Illness (CI) Benefit2

Death Benefit3

Distributed By:
Our Agency Channel:
 
China Life Singapore has a trusted and experienced agency team to serve you and provide you a hybrid and customized financial solutions to fulfil your holistic financial needs in risk protection, retirement, wealth management, and legacy planning. Welcome to reach out to any one of our financial specialist consultants to understand the solutions that China Life Singapore can offer to you.
 
Agency Channel
Footnote :

1. This is a yearly renewable plan and the policy term is 1 year. At the expiry of the policy term, this policy shall be renewed automatically for the same sum insured, without further evidence of insurability, at the end of the policy term for another 1-year period, provided always that all of the following conditions are met:

  1. this policy is in force and there is no outstanding premium immediately before the date on which the renewal takes effect;
  2. we have received and accepted the renewal premium on the date on which the renewal takes effect; and
  3. the life insured has not reached age 85.

At each renewal, premium will be based on the prevailing premium rates of the same plan type at the attained age of the life insured.

If you do not wish to renew your policy, you must inform us in writing no later than 30 days before the end of your policy term, otherwise your policy will be automatically renewed as stated above.

Yearly renewable term for coverage up to life insured’s age of 85 years old, with maximum renewable age up to age of 84 years.

2. If the Life Insured is diagnosed with any of the conditions other than Angioplasty & Other Invasive Treatment for Coronary Artery listed in the benefit table, We will pay 100% of the Sum Insured, less the claim amount paid for Angioplasty & Other Invasive Treatment For Coronary Artery (if any), the Outstanding Premium (if any) and future Instalment Premiums which are required to make up the full year’s Premiums (if any).

For angioplasty & other invasive treatments for coronary artery claims, We will pay 10% of the Sum Insured, less the Outstanding Premium (if any) and future Instalment Premiums which are required to make up the full year’s Premiums (if any), subject to a maximum Sum Insured of SGD 25,000. We will only pay any claims arising from and associated with Angioplasty & Other Invasive Treatment For Coronary Artery once. The Sum Insured will reduce accordingly after We make this payment.

For avoidance of doubt, the lump sum benefit payable for the Life Insured being diagnosed with Angioplasty & Other Invasive Treatment For Coronary Artery is an acceleration of part of the Critical Illness Benefit payout.

The Policy will end once 100% of Sum Insured is paid out.

Please refer to the product summary for the definition and conditions for the list of covered CI conditions.

3. Upon the death of the life insured while the policy is in force during the policy term, we will pay a lump sum of SGD 20,000 less the Outstanding Premium (if any) and future Instalment Premiums which are required to make up the full year’s Premiums (if any). The policy terminates thereafter.

Note :

You should seek advice from a financial adviser representative before making a commitment to purchase the plan.

Buying a life insurance policy is a long-term commitment. As this product has no savings or investment feature, there is no cash value if the policy ends or if the policy is terminated prematurely. Buying health insurance products that are not suitable for you may impact your ability to finance your future healthcare needs. Premiums are not guaranteed and may be adjusted based on future claims experience.

This marketing material is for reference only and does not consider your specific investment objectives, financial situation or needs. It is not a contract of insurance and is not intended as an offer or recommendation to purchase the plan. The specific details applicable to this insurance plan are set out in the policy contract. In case of discrepancy between the English and Mandarin versions, the English version shall prevail.

This policy is protected under the Policy Owners’ Protection Scheme which is administered by the Singapore Deposit Insurance Corporation (SDIC). Coverage for your policy is automatic and no further action is required from you. For more information on the types of benefits that are covered under the scheme as well as the limits of coverage, where applicable, please contact your insurer or visit the GIA/LIA or SDIC web-sites (www.gia.org.sg or www.lia.org.sg or www.sdic.org.sg).

This advertisement has not been reviewed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. Information is correct as at 1 Nov 2022.

公告:我们的客服中心营业时间为 9am -5:30pm,周一至周五(不含公共假期)。
2023年2月9日客户中心营业时间变更为 9am-12pm,请您知悉。

公告:我们的客服中心营业时间为 9am -5:30pm,周一至周五(不含公共假期)。
2023年2月9日客户中心营业时间变更为 9am-12pm,请您知悉。
Image
1920x600px_SOPHY

SOPHY

Product Summary

传统的重疾保障计划中数以百计的医疗条款往往繁冗复杂,可能会让正在考虑保障需求的您无从下手。故在此向您介绍SOPHY,一份每年续保1的重疾保障计划,其不仅就多项人体系统提供了简明易懂的保障,还可助您未雨绸缪。即便是当前尚未被发现的疾病,SOPHY也可为您提供保障!

产品特点

Product Icons
SOPHY_CI_Benefit2

重疾利益2

SOPHY_Death_Benefit3

身故利益3

销售渠道

我们的个人代理人团队:
 
中国人寿新加坡建有高素质的个人代理人专家财务顾问团队, 可以为您提供定制的综合财务规划方案,满足您在风险保障、退休养老、财富管理和资产传承各方面的需求。欢迎联系我们的专家财务顾问了解中国人寿新加坡能为您提供的解决方案。
 
Agency Channel

1. 这是一项每年续保的保险计划,保单期限为1年。在保单期限届满时,只要满足以下所有条件,本保单将在保单期限结束时以相同的保额自动续保1年,无需进一步提供可保性证明:

  • 本保单有效且在续保生效日期前没有未缴保费;
  • 我们在续保生效之日已收到并接受续保保费;和
  • 受保人未满 85 岁。

每次续保时,保费将根据受保人已达到年龄时相同计划类型的现行保费率计算。

如果您不想续保,您必须在保单期限结束前不迟于30天以书面形式通知我们,否则您的保单将如上所述自动续保。

可续保至受保人85岁,最高续保年龄为84岁。

2. 若受保人被诊断患有除该表中列出的血管成形术及其它侵入性冠状动脉治疗以外的任何疾病,我们将支付保额的100%,减去已支付的血管成形术及其它侵入性冠状动脉治疗的索赔金额(若有),未缴保费(若有)及构成全年保费所需的未来分期保费(若有)。

对于血管成形术及其它侵入性冠状动脉治疗,我们将支付保额的10%,减去未缴保费(若有)和构成全年保费所需的未来分期保费(若有),上限为25,000新币。我们只会支付一次由血管成形术及其它侵入性冠状动脉治疗引起的及与之相关的任何索赔。我们支付这笔款项后,保额将相应减少。

为避免产生疑问,对于受保人被诊断出需要血管成形术及其它侵入性冠状动脉治疗的一次性应付利益为提前给付部分重疾利益。

一旦支付保额的100%,保单将终止。

关于保障范围内的重疾列表的定义和条件请参阅产品简介。

3. 若受保人在保单有效期内不幸身故,我们将一次性支付20,000新币,减去未缴保费(若有)和构成全年保费所需的未来分期保费(若有)。保单随后终止。

您在购买这份保险计划前,应听取财务顾问代表的专业意见。

购买人寿保险计划是一项长远承诺。由于本产品不具有储蓄或投资特性,因此如果保单终止或提前终止,则没有现金价值。购买不适合个人的医疗保险,将可能影响您日后应付医疗需求的经济能力。保费不受保证,日后的保费将根据计划未来的索赔经验而调整。

本宣传资料仅供参考,并不根据您的特定投资目标、财务状况及个别需要作为考量。本宣传资料非保险合约,也非向您提议或推荐购买这份保单。适用于本保险计划的具体细节在保单合同中列明。中英文版本如有差异,以英文版本为准。

此保单将在新加坡存款保险公司的保单持有人保障计划下自动获得保护,因此无需办理任何手续。欲知保单持有人保障计划的保障利益和范围,请联系您的保险公司或浏览新加坡普通保险协会/新加坡人寿保险协会或新加坡存款保险公司的网站(www.gia.org.sgwww.lia.org.sgwww.sdic.org.sg)。